Managament team

The management team at John Watts Associates has both our client’s and employees’ best interests in mind. Jim has been with the company since day one, helping his father John Watts start the company in 1976. His brother Jeff came on board a few years later and became a partner in the late 80’s. Andy, whose father Michael was a previous partner of the company, started in 1994 and recently became a partner in in 2019.

Jim Watts

Owner

Jeff Watts

Owner

Andy Prestash

Owner

I have worked with Jeff Watts and his team on multiple projects over the past two decades and they never disappoint. In our business, trust is an important attribute. In fact, it is probably the most important attribute to possess. I fully trust the abilities of John Watts and Associates, on every occasion, to be fair, professional, and passionate about performing at the highest level.

Thomas J. Quarticelli, AIA LEED AP BD+C Principal

The Rest Of TheTeam

The team at John Watts Associates has a collective wealth of furniture knowledge and experience. Let us help you with any of your furniture needs.

Jim Watts

Michael Lohneiss – Account Executive – mikel@jwatts.com

Craig Watts – Account Executive –  craigw@jwatts.com

Lynn Klock – Account Executive – lynnk@jwatts.com

Kevin McAndrew – Account Executive –  kevinm@jwatts.com

Kim Hicks – Account Executive – kimh@jwatts.com

Sue Slayton – Controller – sues@jwatts.com

Chris Jeans – Project Manager – chrisj@jwatts.com

Allan Andrews – Distribution Manager – allana@jwatts.com

Allison Trevison – Customer Service – allisont@jwatts.com