Management Team

Jim Watts

Owner

Jeff Watts

Owner

Andy Prestash

Owner
preview -03- 153186 - John Watts - Saint Francis Ambulatory 03

Allan Andrews – Distribution Manager – allana@jwatts.com

Kim Hicks – Account Executive – kimh@jwatts.com

Chris Jeans – Project Manager – chrisj@jwatts.com

Lynn Klock – Account Executive – lynnk@jwatts.com

Michael Lohneiss – Account Executive – mikel@jwatts.com

Kevin McAndrew – Account Executive –  kevinm@jwatts.com

Sue Slayton – Controller – sues@jwatts.com

Allison Trevison – Customer Service – allisont@jwatts.com

Craig Watts – Account Executive –  craigw@jwatts.com