Management Team

transforming-the-floorplate-0d-0a

Jim Watts

Jim has been with the company since day one in 1976. He has well over 44 years of experience in the furniture world.

Jim can be reached at jimw@jwatts.com or @ (860) 528-1110

organizational-culture-0d-0a

Jeff Watts

Jeff started with the company back in 1983 and has been a part-owner for well over 25 years.

Jeff can be reached at jeffw@jwatts.com or @ (860) 528-1110

wellbeing

Andy Prestash

Andy started with the company back in 1994 and recently became a part-owner in early 2019.

Andy can be reached at andyp@jwatts.com or @ (860) 528-1110

The Rest of the Team

Michael Lohneiss – Account Executive - mikel@jwatts.com

Craig Watts – Account Executive -  craigw@jwatts.com

Lynn Klock – Account Executive - lynnk@jwatts.com

Kevin McAndrew – Account Executive -  kevinm@jwatts.com

Allison Trevison – Customer Service - allisont@jwatts.com

Kim Hicks – Account Executive - kimh@jwatts.com

Don Pinney – Controller -  donp@jwatts.com

Chris Jeans – Project Manager - chrisj@jwatts.com

Lucia Cramer – Administrative Assistant- luciac@jwatts.com

Allan Andrews – Distribution Manager - allana@jwatts.com

Kristine Lemos – Design Director - kristinel@jwatts.com

Ready to find out more?

Reach Out With Any Questions!

haworth_grey

John Watts Associates is proud to offer Haworth furniture.
Much like our own story, Haworth is a family owned and operated company founded by G.W. Haworth in 1948.