John Watts Associates is a contract furnishing company that has been family owned and operated since its creation in 1976. We take great pride in providing our customers with workspaces and environments that spark creative energy and positive work flow. Our experienced team handles every facet of our clients needs, from design work to project management and delivery and install services.

Your office furnishing and design decisions are part of what makes a lasting impression on both potential clients and employees. Let our experienced team work with you to help create a design that allows you stand out from the rest.

Call us today at (860) 528-1110, or come visit us at our new showroom, located on Hartford’s historic Pratt Street.

haworth

John Watts Associates is proud to offer Haworth furniture. Much like our own story, Haworth is a family owned and operated company founded by G.W. Haworth in 1948.

CONTACT US
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
John Watts Associates, 45 Pratt St #200. Hartford CT 06103
John Watts Associates, 45 Pratt St #200. Hartford CT 06103
company1

OUR TEAM

Our team takes pride in our collective knowledge in both the furnishing and design fields. Each team member brings new experiences and ideas to the table that in turn creates a cohesive unit that can tackle any situation.

Jeff Watts – Principal – Jeffw@jwatts.com

Jim Watts – Principal – JimW@jwatts.com

Michael Prestash – Principal – MichaelP@jwatts.com

Andy Prestash -  Account Executive - AndyP@jwatts.com

Michael Lohneiss – Account Executive - MikeL@jwatts.com

Craig Watts – Account Executive -  Craigw@jwatts.com

Lynn Klock – Account Executive - LynnK@jwatts.com

Kevin McAndrew – Account Executive -  KevinM@jwatts.com

Kim Hicks – Account Executive - KimH@jwatts.com

Allison Trevison – Customer Service - Allisont@jwatts.com

Don Pinney – Controller -  Donp@jwatts.com

Chris Jeans – Project Manager - ChrisJ@jwatts.com

Lucia Cramer – Administrative Assistant / Billing - LuciaC@jwatts.com

Allan Andrews – Distribution Manager - AllanA@jwatts.com

Kristine Lemos – Design Director - KristineL@jwatts.com

“This short street that connects Main and Trumbull streets is the sort of urban amenity that many cities are trying to build; a pedestrian-scaled commercial street. Pratt Street incorporates many of the defining principals of New Urbanism, including walkability, connectivity, mixed uses and quality architecture. It also fits snugly into the definition of a "Complete Street," one of the latest movements in urban planning. It's no wonder that Pratt Street endures.”